Duke Health: Flu Resources

Duke Health: Flu Resources

Additional information regarding community health, medical services, and requests for appointments can be found at DukeHealth.org.

School/Academic Contacts

The Divinity School
Contact Phone Email
Chris Brady, Director, Office of Student Life & Formation 660-3536 cbrady@div.duke.edu
Duke Center for International Development (DCID)
Contact Phone Email
Cory Krupp, Director of Graduate Studies, MIDP 613-9221 cory.krupp@duke.edu
The Fuqua School of Business
Contact Phone Email
Pam Brown, Director of Student Affairs 660-1959 pbrown@duke.edu
Nichole Miller, Director of Student Life 660-3741 nichole.miller@duke.edu
Sharon Thompson, Associate Director, Admissions 660-1961 sharont@duke.edu
Elizabeth Riley Hargrove, Director, Admissions 660-7705 liz.riley@duke.eduor
The Graduate School
Contact Phone Email
Jacqueline Looney, Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Programs & Associate Vice Provost for Academic Diversity 681-1550 jlooney@duke.edu
J. Alan Kendrick, Assistant Dean for Graduate Student Development 668-0416 jak8t@duke.edu
The Nicholas School of Environment and Earth Sciences
Contact Phone Email
Cynthia Peters, Assistant Dean 613-8070 or 613-8071 petersca@duke.edu
Pratt School of Engineering
Contact Phone Email
Bridget Fletcher, Student Services Officer 660-5424 bridget.fletcher@duke.edu
Linda Franzoni, Associate Dean for Student Affairs 660-5395 franzoni@duke.edu
Marianne Hassan, Associate Dean of New Initiatives 660-5142 Marianne.Hassan@duke.edu
Brad Fox, Executive Director of Master of Engineering Management Program 660-5516 Brad.fox@duke.edu
La Tondra Murray, Associate Director, Master of Engineering Management Program 613-6793 latondra.murray@duke.edu
School of Law
Contact Phone Email
Jason Belk, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs 613-7029 belk@law.duke.edu
William Hoye, Associate Dean, Admissions and Student Affairs 613-7020 hoye@law.duke.edu
Jennifer Maher, Assistant Dean for International Studies 613-7134 maher@law.duke.edu
School of Medicine
Contact Phone Email
Caroline Haynes, Associate Dean for Medical Education & Director of Student Affairs 684-6406 Hayne001@mc.duke.edu
School of Nursing
Contact Phone Email
Syvil Burke, Assistant Dean, Admissions and Student Services 684-4248 or 684-9710 burke004@mc.duke.edu
Bebe Mills, Director, Admissions & Student Services 684-9151 mills031@mc.duke.edu
Trinity College of Arts & Sciences
Contact Phone Email
Lee D. Baker, Dean of Academic Affairs 684-3465 ldbaker@duke.edu
Lynn White, M.D., Assistant Dean 684-6217 lynn.white@duke.edu